Testimonials 

Below are some comments from past clients. We can’t wait hear what a wonderful time was had by you and your guests at YOUR event!

default image

You deserve a BIG THANK YOU! You made our daughter Lindsey Rowe and Cory Rowe's wedding SO much fun! I’m still hearing from guests how they had the best time with your photo booth! Highly recommend DY Photobooth!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Suzie Bren Mother of the Bride October 30, 2018

default image

I wanted a Photobooth for my wedding, but I never anticipated how much THIS Photobooth does besides just take pictures! Leigh got people involved, entertained guests, had options for personal videos, and used wedding invites and other items to create a beautiful scrap book of our wedding. The book was amazing and great entertainment the next morning! They are such sweet people and bent over backwards to deliver an outstanding service to us and our guests! ♥️

Darcy Hibl Satisfied Bride October 30, 2018

default image

Absolutely the best money spent for my daughter's wedding! Loved DY Photobooth!!
PS. Mom of the bride

Dawn Decker-Hoff Mother of the Bride October 30, 2018

default image

Leigh and the DY Photobooth team are amazing! Our guests had such a great time! I loved that she used cut outs from our wedding programs in the Memory Book. HIGHLY recommend!!

Sarah Wicken Satisfied Bride October 30, 2018

default image

We absolutely loved having DY Photobooth at our wedding! SO MUCH fun for the guests and Leigh is so awesome to work with. The Memory Book they put together is an amazing keepsake and they personalize everything making it extra special. Thank you for the amazing memories!!!

Audriana Misic Satisfied Bride October 30, 2018

default image

I would highly recommend DY Photobooth! They added so much fun to the wedding reception and were a pleasure to work with!

Marla Stelter Mother of the Groom October 30, 2018

default image

DY Photobooth did an amazing job at my 8/18/18 wedding! Not ONLY were they super easy to work with, but they also made sure EVERY single picture turned out the best. At the end of the night we received a Memory Book filled with all the pictures and personal touches they had added to it. Everyone had a blast using the photo booth and the pictures will help us remember our wedding day for the rest of our lives!

Renae Tokach Gress Satisfied Bride October 30, 2018

default image

So happy with my service from DY Photobooth! Communication was great and everyone loved their fun picture strips. I also loved the book Leigh put together with all the photo strips, it was so fun to look at the next day and to keep it to show in the future. Leigh was even sure to come grab my groom and I for special booth pictures, I had been so busy talking to guests throughout the night that I totally forgot to get over to the photo booth. I highly recommend them for your wedding!

Magan Praus Satisfied Bride April 28, 2018

default image

DY Photobooth was SO MUCH fun having them at our wedding! Adults and kids had tons of fun and there was always a line! They also grabbed my husband and I and just let us two take fun photos which is awesome because at the reception you get so busy you don’t always get time just to yourselves! They were also so friendly and so easy to get this set up for the wedding! Thank you to DY Photobooth!!

Karli Lennie Satisfied Bride April 11, 2018

default image

Oh my gosh.  DY Photobooth...Best investment ever! From young to old everyone enjoyed this part of our wedding! There was always a line and it was fun to see the older crowd have some fun! We had them there for 4 hours, we had a guest book/memory book for the photos that Leigh did as people took photos. She even took some of my decor to incorporate it in the book! She was so friendly and I really enjoyed them being there! Very affordable! 10/10 stars

JoRae Thiel Satisfied Bride March 16, 2018

default image

The people at DY Photobooth did an amazing job! With how stressful it can be to plan a wedding, DY Photobooth was one of the easiest things to book and set up. I would highly recommend DY Photobooth to anyone!

Brennen Rossmann Satisfied Groom September 12, 2017

default image

We are so happy that we used DY Photobooth at our daughter's wedding reception. Leigh and Kevin are extremely friendly and easy to work with. All our guests had a great time laughing over the props and being silly in the photobooth. We had so many comments about how much fun the photobooth was!  The absolute best part was receiving the finished picture album/Memory Book with messages from the guests and the thumb drive with all the photos that evening before DY Photobooth left the reception!! The bride and groom were able to scroll the pictures on the tv at their open house the next day! Everyone loved seeing all the funny pictures!

I highly recommend DY Photobooth as a great addition to your wedding reception! Thanks again DY Photobooth for all the fun memories!!

Tracy Kuznia Mother of the Bride, July 2017 August 30, 2017

default image

Thank you for a wonderful time at our event!  The NISC employees are raving about how much fun they had.  It’s always a great time when you are here.  Super great for work parties, weddings and any other events.  Fun had by everyone!

Brittany Jewkes NISC Event Coordinator December 19, 2016

default image

Wow! Where do we start... Thank you for making such a memorable day for Patrick & I. We cannot thank you enough for finding us the crowd so we could enjoy the photobooth as well. We love just looking through the Memory Book!  Thanks DY Photobooth!!

Sarah Ryan Satisified Bride December 19, 2016

default image

I had wanted a photo booth at our wedding because I thought it would bring that extra fun factor, but my now husband was against it at first. Then, we came across DY Photobooth at a bridal show we attended (thankfully drug my husband along for this one ha) and hopped in the booth! He had so much fun and luckily they had our wedding date open still & we booked them that day! Leigh was great to communicate with, we got in touch the week before and she designed a Photostrip for us! The photo booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding, like I knew it would be! Cost wasn't out of this world either, they were there from the start of the dance till the end of the night, AND everyone got a copy of their photo strip, plus we got a photo book of all the strips from that night and people could write little notes next to the picture if they wanted. I HIGHLY recommend Leigh and her staff at DY Photobooth for your wedding!!

Brittany Warner Satisified Bride October 9, 2016

default image

If you are looking for something different instead of a dance for during/after the reception, these guys are a great alternative choice. It was a hit for the two hours we contracted them for! People gathered around the screen to see the pictures after they were taken; with their cheers and whoops you could tell they were enjoying seeing the photos as much as taking them. They had a wide range of costume choices, much more than I expected. The owners were very kind and very responsive to any inquiries I had before and on the big day.

I recommend this service to anyone looking to have something different and fun on their wedding day!

Jess Cruz Satisified Bride October 9, 2016

default image

Best photo booth hands down! Leigh and her staff are so fun and amazing to work with! They have great props and the photo quality is great! I wouldn't rent a photo booth from anyone else, but DY Photobooth!

Danni Hauck Satisified Bride October 9, 2016

default image

DY Photo Booth was a fantastic addition to our wedding day! Leigh was great to work with, she was very professional and timely in her response. Our guests LOVED the photo booth and we LOVE the book provided to us at the end of the wedding with all the photos taken in it. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth!!

Kelsie Romero Satisified Bride October 9, 2016

default image

DY photobooth is outstanding! They were easily the highlight of our reception, every single one of my guest came up to tell me how much fun they had in the photo booth! I cannot recommend DY Photobooth enough, you will not be disappointed!

Kristen Brunelle Satisified Bride October 9, 2016

default image

Leigh and DY Photobooth were so amazing at what they did! We had so many compliments from our guests on how fun it was. I would DEFINITELY recommend them to any bride and groom or any event that it is going on. Since the beginning, Leigh was so professional and organized with everything-I knew I wouldn't even have to worry about anything-which is VERY relieving for a bride. I think every one of our family members considered Leigh and her husband family- what a nice and genuine couple. Hands down, DY Photobooth was the best customer service and vendor we had!

Courtney Stradinger Satisified Bride October 9, 2016

default image

I cannot say enough about DY Photobooth and how amazing they are!! I knew I wanted a photo booth for my wedding and knew DY was the place to go, from all of the great reviews! My wife was against it at first saying, it was too much money and we didn't need it. The day after the wedding she said it was the best idea I've ever had and she would've even paid more!! Our guests absolutely loved it! If you have a wedding or any special event coming up, DY Photobooth is what you need!!

Eric Hochhalter Satisified Groom October 9, 2016

default image

It was the best splurge of our wedding! We still laugh and cry of all our amazing photos from the booth! We lost our guestbook the day of the wedding and we have the awesome book Leigh put together for us and it's awesome!!! DY Photobooth is the BEST photo booth in the area!

Jessica Bjorland Satisified Bride September 29, 2016

default image

Tyler & I thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our special day so magical! We are blown away with how much love and detail went into our Memory Book/photo album - just love all the details & certainly love all the excitement in everyone's eyes as they got to dress up and take these fun pictures!! Thank you again for the wonderful photo book - a lifetime of great memories!

Kelsey & Tyler Hunter Satisfied Bride & Groom May 2016 August 17, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth was added, to our special day, during the bridal show in February and were lucky they had our day open! Everyone was super excited about the booth and had soooooo much fun!! The ladies who helped were so friendly and great to work with. The Memory Book/photo album you get with all the pictures from the night is a great keepsake! Highly recommend!

Britt Warner Satisfied Bride August 2016 August 17, 2016

default image

Great job by DY Photobooth. Was a huge hit. Busy the Whole time. Was a great addition to our beautiful day!

Joel Bird Satisfied Father of the Bride August 2016 August 14, 2016

default image

Our guests loved DY Photobooth!! Well worth the money! You get an awesome photo book at the end of the night of all the photos taken during the evening. The photo book had stickers in it with the photos and other fun things, you could tell it was made with love. Leigh, the owner, was wonderful to work with! She designed our strips for us and overall we were really happy with how it turned out!

Heather Flaa Satisfied Bride August 11, 2016

default image

We would like to say Thank You for an amazing photobooth experience! All of our guests had a great time. We LOVE the photo album.

Kendra & Jeremy McLeod Satisfied Bride & Groom July 2016 August 6, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth was one of the last items we added to our wedding reception. They just happened to have the date open! Their photo booth was enjoyed by both young and old. EVERYONE I talked to said how much they enjoyed the photo booth. Thank you DY Photobooth for making Sarah and Brian's wedding day complete!

Bonnie Malo Satisfied Mother of the Bride June 2016 July 29, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for capturing so many amazing moments last night and the book is amazing!!!! Our guests and us had so much fun!! Thank you again!

Jessica Bjorland Satisfied Bride June 2016 July 29, 2016

default image

We originally saw DY Photobooth at a friend's wedding and had so much fun with the photo booth there we had to have them for ours!  We got the Memory Book package and was worth every cent!  The Memory Book was so wonderful and fun to look at them all the next day, as you usually miss out seeing a lot of that being the bride and groom! They had the book and USB stick ready to go at the end of the night!  They also worked so well with us for our set up we had!  The photo strip design and choice of backgrounds were great too! Many of our guests  commented on how much fun they had and what a great idea it was! I would HIGHLY recommend
DY Photobooth to anyone having a wedding what a great way to capture so many pictures! 🙂 Thanks you guys so much again!!

Brittni Kellar Satisfied Bride June 2016 July 29, 2016

default image

NISC thanks you so much for help making our employee
Christmas event wonderful!  Great service as always!

Brittany Jewkes NISC Planning Committee December 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for helping our wedding day be so amazing and fun! Everyone loved the photo booth and we really enjoy the memory book, which we look at all the time!

Thanks for all your hard work to help make our day go smooth. You were very organized and willing to work with any design changes I requested to the photo strip. Thank you again - you guys were amazing!

Brittany & Jordan Wilhelm Satisfied Couple September 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

I am so impressed with DY Photobooth. They were at my son’s wedding and really went above and beyond what they needed to do to make sure his day was very special. Not only did they interact amazing with our guests, but also during breaks when we were out of that room, they jumped in and refreshed our snack table and helped us to keep the gifts and cards safe from theft. They really were outstanding!!! The best thing is they encouraged great shots of our guests. The photos they got of me and my family were so good, I had to order prints of them for my home and their site makes it so easy to order.  I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to capture a moment in time.  You won’t be disappointed…..as a matter of fact you will be blown away.
Thanks DY Photobooth for making Drew and Farren Nelson’s day even that much more special!

Chelle Timmreck Mother of the Groom September 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for everything!  We are go glad we got you booked for our big day!! We love what you did in our photobooth! There was not a single complaint! Keep  up the amazing work! !

Alyssa & Jon Nitschke Satisfied Couple September 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you for sharing the DY Photobooth with all of us at the BCA Golf Classic!  We greatly  appreciate you supporting Women's Way!

Tammy Blumhagen KXNews CSM July 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth, Just wanted to say thanks & that Kathy was absolutely awesome!!Great job!!Everyone had a blast!!

Dave & Carmen Mees Satisfied Couple July 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth, Thank you so much for everything.  Your guys' business was a HUGE hit at our wedding!  The guestbook we got is hilarious!  I love having access to all the photos.  You guys get an A+ in my book! God Bless.

Wes & Amber Geiger Satisfied Couple June 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

To Leigh and the gang at DY Photobooth.
THANK YOU so much for a night filled with laughter and fun at our wedding reception, at the Bismarck Elks Club!  Shutter to think what we would have done without you! So many compliments!! So many memories!! Again, thank you!

Alicia & Dean Thorpe Satisfied Couple May 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth is AMAZING!!! Thank you so much for everything at the wedding on Saturday. The guest book is hilarious! I giggled the whole time while looking at the pictures. Highly recommend!!!!!!!!

Amber Birrenkott-Geiger Satisfied Bride April 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth did an amazing job at our company Christmas party.  Everyone had a blast creating unique photo memories.  We highly recommend DY Photobooth.

Farmers Security Bank Satisfied Customer December 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you for making the 2014 Enbridge Holiday Supper a fun night to remember. Not only were we able to enjoy each others company but we have fun photos to look back and simile and laugh at! Your services were so great!! Everything from setup (where we didn't have to lift a finger) to tear down (where we ALSO didn't have to lift a finger)!... I see theme here!  It was great knowing that everything was taken care of by your wonderful team. All we had to do was show up in a holiday mood and have fun.  Thank you SO MUCH!

Enbridge Minot Satisfied Company December 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

DY Photobooth did an incredible job welcoming our guest & making sure everyone had fun! The pictures are incredible and the memory book that you receive is a memorable gift! I would recommend to everyone who wants to have the time of their lives!!
They made our big day so special!!

Julie & Chris Satisfied Couple October 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

Absolutely love DY Photobooth! Great addition to our wedding day! Everyone loved the photobooth, the props & the amazing service! We couldn't of been happier with how things turned out.  Everything was perfect! I loved the memory book, such a great keepsake. I would recommend DY Photobooth to everyone, because they truly are the best! Thank you for everything & all the great photo memories!

Sara & Jared Satisfied Couple June 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

I can't express enough gratitude to all the vendors who made our day so special. DY Photobooth was such a hit and I want to thank you for the professionalism and experience you provided Lucas and I and our guests! I've heard all positive things such as you have the best props to it's so great you provide everyone in the photo a picture as a keepsake. The design of my photo strip matched perfectly. Lucas was so impressed our keepsake book was assembled by the end of the night. I'd recommend you to anyone! And the price was so reasonable! Thank you again DY Photobooth!

Tonya Lucas Satisfied Couple August 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

I just wanted to let you know how fun the photo booth was at the wedding.  I heard so many comments from the wedding guests how fun the photo booth was.
My son was the groom and I had a great time in the photo booth taking pictures with my family and friends.
The ladies running the photo booth were very friendly; and you could go into the booth as many times as you wanted.
I would recommend DY Photobooth for your next event.

Carolyn Brunner Satisfied Mother June 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

This was an excellent choice for our wedding! We enjoyed designing our very own photo strips, choosing the background, the way the names were written, and most importantly, the keepsake photo album for us to keep! All the guests enjoyed the photobooth, young & old! It is so neat to see all the Facebook profiles that they have chosen from pictures at the photobooth on our special day! I would recommend this for any event!  Great times!

Shanna Sailing Satisfied Bride June 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

Just a shout out to Leigh an DY Photobooth. We had SO much fun at Meagan's graduation open house with the photo booth! It was a big hit, and we all got great memories with the photo strips. Thanks, also, for the little extras.
Thinking of booking a booth? DO IT with DY Photobooth! You won't regret it. Thanks so much!

Noreen Keesey Satisfied Customer May 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

I hired DY Photobooth for my wedding reception and it was the place to be for the night! Absolute hit amongst our guests, which completely surprised me since my family runs at the sight of a camera. All we had to do was set a space aside for them to set up in the reception hall and they did the rest of the work. Very easy to work with and we were given a neat keepsake book and USB drive with all the pictures taken throughout the night. The next day, my husband and I had tears in our eyes laughing at the pictures and were surprised at the people who actually dressed up and went in the photobooth! Definite must for any special occasion!

Joyce Fischer Satisfied Bride February 2014 June 8, 2016

default image

Thank you so much for bringing the photo booth to the St. Baldrick's event this year!
It was a hit! Everyone loved it! Its wonderful to see smiles on the faces of the little ones battling this nasty cancer

Jen Holen Basin Electric February 2015 June 8, 2016

default image

We had a blast with the photo booth at you company Christmas party. There was non-stop traffic at the booth the whole time. Thanks for the perfect entertainment!

Stephanie Schafer Dakota Community Bank & Trust January 2014 June 8, 2016